KADRA


DYREKTORZY

Rogulska Dorota dyrektor d.rogulska@pppwyszkow.pl
Korczakowska Joanna z-ca dyrektora j.korczakowska@pppwyszkow.pl


PSYCHOLODZY

Arm Lidia l.arm@pppwyszkow.pl
Rogulska Dorota d.rogulska@pppwyszkow.pl
Korczakowska Joanna j.korczakowska@pppwyszkow.pl
Chwiejczak Krzysztof k.chwiejczak@pppwyszkow.pl
Grabowska Joanna j.grabowska@pppwyszkow.pl
Kmiołek Katarzyna k.kmiolek@pppwyszkow.pl
Talewicz Magdalena m.talewicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Zadworna Urszula u.zadworna@pppwyszkow.pl
Żółtowska- Górska Edyta e.zoltowska-gorska@pppwyszkow.pl


PEDAGODZY

Czyżewska Marzenna (pedagog/terapeuta SI) m.czyzewska@pppwyszkow.pl
Kochanowicz Jadwiga j.kochanowicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Puławska Edyta e.pulawska@pppwyszkow.pl
Witkowska – Brejnak Iwona i.witkowska-brejnak@pppwyszkow.pl
Majewska Grażyna g.majewska@pppwyszkow.pl
Torebko Gabriela g.torebko@pppwyszkow.pl
Szmurło Marta m.szmurlo@pppwyszkow.pl


LOGOPEDZI

Kosiorek Lidia l.kosiorek@pppwyszkow.pl
Mazurek Marzenna m.mazurek@pppwyszkow.pl
Rogalska- Wojciechowska Jolanta j.rogalska-wojciechowska@pppwyszkow.pl
Trociewicz Edyta e.trociewicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Pakieła Aneta a.pakiela@pppwyszkow.pl


ADMINISTRACJA

Rogulska Małgorzata księgowa m.rogulska@pppwyszkow.pl
Kochanowicz Małgorzata sekretarz m.kochanowicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Fijałkowska – Robak Martyna kierownik  administracyjno - gospodarczy m.fijalkowska-robak@pppwyszkow.pl