DANE TELEADRESOWE

DANE ADRESOWE PORADNI


Poradnia Psychologiczno – Pedagogiczna

ul. Kościuszki 52
07-200 Wyszków
Tel/fax 29 742 50 07
NIP 762-18-02-113
REGON 000694468
e-mail:sekretariat@pppwyszkow.pl


EMAILE I TELEFONY


Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail
Arm Lidia l.arm@pppwyszkow.pl@pppwyszkow.pl
Chwiejczak Krzysztof k.chwiejczak@pppwyszkow.pl
Czyżewska Marzenna m.czyzewska@pppwyszkow.pl
Grabowska Joanna j.grabowska@pppwyszkow.pl
Kmiołek Katarzyna k.kmiolek@pppwyszkow.pl
Kochanowicz Jadwiga j.kochanowicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Korczakowska Joanna j.korczakowska@pppwyszkow.pl
Kosiorek Lidia l.kosiorek@pppwyszkow.pl
Mazurek Marzenna m.mazurek@pppwyszkow.pl
Puławska Edyta e.pulawska@pppwyszkow.pl
Rogalska- Wojciechowska Jolanta j.rogalska-wojciechowska@pppwyszkow.pl
Talewicz Magdalena m.talewicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Trociewicz Edyta e.trociewicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Witkowska – Brejnak Iwona i.witkowska-brejnak@pppwyszkow.pl
Zadworna Urszula u.zadworna@pppwyszkow.pl
Majewska Grażyna g.majewska@pppwyszkow.pl
Kowalkowska Barbara b.kowalkowska@pppwyszkow.pl
Zółtowska- Górska Edyta e.zoltowska-gorska@pppwyszkow.pl
Torebko Gabriela g.torebko@pppwyszkow.pl
Szmurło Marta m.szmurlo@pppwyszkow.pl
Pakieła Aneta a.pakiela@pppwyszkow.pl
Rogulska Dorota d.rogulska@pppwyszkow.pl
Rogulska Małgorzata m.rogulska@pppwyszkow.pl
Kochanowicz Małgorzata m.kochanowicz@pppwyszkow.pl
Fijałkowska – Robak Martyna m.fijalkowska-robak@pppwyszkow.pl


 

MAPA DOJAZDU